Dirección de salud

Edith Galleguillos Ledezma

Directora Salud


egalleguillos@comdescalama.cl

Claudia Bautista Pérez: Secretaria
Correo: secretariasalud@comdescalama.cl
Teléfono: +56-552-540418
Daniela Rivera Rojas: Asesor Técnico – Departamento de Salud
Correo: daniela.rivera@comdescalama.cl
Teléfono: +56552540418
Juan Diego Muñoz Ossandon: Asesor Técnico – Departamento de Salud
Correo: jdiego.munoz@comdescalama.cl
Teléfono: +56552540418
Marianella Toledo Garvizo: Asesor Técnico – Departamento de Salud
Teléfono: +56552540418
Mauricio Vargas Rojas: Asesor Técnico – Departamento de Salud
Correo: mauricio.vargas@comdescalama.cl
Teléfono: +56552540418
Nicolas Fuentes Jara: Asesor Técnico – Departamento de Salud
Correo: nicolas.fuentes@comdescalama.cl
Teléfono: +56552540418
Pabla Flores Rodríguez: Asesor Técnico – Departamento de Salud
Correo: pabla.flores@comdescalama.cl
Teléfono: +56552540418
Suan Lira Soto: Asesor Técnico – Departamento de Salud
Correo: suan.lira@comdescalama.cl
Teléfono: +56552540418